Guest Bloggers – We are coming!

28 Aug

After the call for Guest blogging, it has been quiet for a long while. And I am posting away all the guest posts starting from tomorrow.

I am going to start this with one of my cousin’s post Narasimhan. He thinks he is.. well, almost … an atheist. Ok, you chatter on, dude!

Then, there is Maureen, my new friend from Indonesia and she writes a mean blog. I mean, I am quite impressed with the sincerity and dedication with which she works out. Goes on to show that if she sets her mind to it, she can get anything done!

Mama Simona is from South Africa. She has written about her father. This is a very deep and poignant post, You should all definitely read it.

Praveen, I am not ignoring you. he is my bestest friend for now at least. lol. He has given me ideas to lure kids away from that expensive word – ‘mall’, yes, today’s generation is kinda addicted to those huge monstrous buildings which just suck on my wallet…

Cheelu is my childhood friend. We used to always spend our tenth grade holidays together. And then most of the Sundays too. We went out together, did hindi tuitions together and pretty much watched every single episode of Remington Steele together. Yes, I will feature your post on a sunday in honor of our Sundays spent together. She is married to a software engineer, by the way, did you know that!!! I pity you dear, I myself was one and now thankfully quit. Oh, BTW, you can return the favor and pity me, because married to a doctor is not great either.

Another of my cousin, Purushotham who writes beautiful poems has written one for me for the monday. Office goers can take respite in this to drive away the monday morning blue.

More guests are always welcome. Please contact me through the Contact me page if you have a piece to be published in the Alchemist’s Blog. Oh yes, the giveaways are very much ON too 🙂

Do not forget to Like the Facebook page and send me some love.

4 Responses to “Guest Bloggers – We are coming!”

  1. Tatter Scoops August 28, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

    Can’t wait to read this series, Purnima. Thank you so much for your kind words and for having me here. PS: Love the new look!

    • Purnima August 28, 2012 at 5:55 pm #

      Thanks TatterScoops 🙂
      It is great to meet a woman with so much determination. You seriously rock!

  2. spk100 August 30, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    Thank you 🙂

    • Purnima August 31, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

      The pleasure is completely mine 🙂

Leave a Reply

