This summer we go swimming…

2 May

INDIA: Entertaining Kids During Summer Holidays.

Well, go ahead click the above link and read what DDS is doing this summer. That is my next post for WorldMomsBlog.
To read all my posts at WorldMomsBlog, click here. ( http://worldmomsblog.com/author/myworldrevolvesaroundyou/)

Your comments and feedback are most welcome here and there also 🙂

2 Responses to “This summer we go swimming…”

  1. savitha May 4, 2011 at 10:57 am #

    Summer holidays used to be a lot of fun. I remember my mother taking me and my brother to my grandmother’s place during our vacation. There we had a huge banyan tree in front of our house. That was the time when all my cousins and aunts used to get together. We used to have so much fun playing under that tree all through the day. I have played with every other child in the village. I remember playing games which were so traditional and wonder whether kids these days have even heard about those.

    But, I feel being in the city, kids have very little scope for good exercise and fun put together in the outdoors. Swimming is an excellent option especially for a kid who loves water. Hope Ashwin has fun.

  2. Sailu @ Indian Recipes September 25, 2011 at 7:06 pm #

    There is so much happening in the food blog world and I have missed a lot of good blogs in the recent past. World mom Blog is absolutely new find for me.

    Chanced upon your blog. You write well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

