My brush with fame

29 Jul

 

INDIA: Interview with The Alchemist.

The Alchemist and her son

The Alchemist and her son

So guys, I am almost a celebrity. Well, not really. But, my interview got published there on WorldMomsBlog.com.

It actually feels good. That is one place I really love. Writing about being a mother and the parenting sagas is really a wonderful way to keep up a memoir.

Getting interviewed by WorldMomsBlog sure was fun. Go ahead, click and read my interview.

You are welcome to leave your comments and thoughts on WorldMomsBlog site.

3 Responses to “My brush with fame”

  1. Rakesh July 29, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

    u writing a Novel?
    what’s it about?

    • The Alchemist July 30, 2011 at 5:02 pm #

      Fantasy fiction :)

      • Rakesh July 30, 2011 at 5:35 pm #

        Wow. My second favorite genre. I could proofread it for you :-)

Leave a Reply

